Back to All Events

Marta Sanchez and Room Tales

Marta Sanchez (piano/compositions)
Sara Serpa (voice)
Matt Aronoff (bass)
Rodrigo Recabarren (drums)

Threes Brewing
75 Christopher Street
New York, NY

Also with: 
Mark Feldman (violin)
Jonathan Goldberger (guitar)
Simon Jermyn (electric bass)
Gerald Cleaver (drums)

Earlier Event: February 5
Billy Kaye Quartet
Later Event: February 12
Billy Kaye Quartet